ScAIEM

Members

Membership

Departments of Industrial Engineering and Management (or equivalent) at the Faculties of Engineering in Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden are members of ScAIEM. This institutional membership includes free individual memberships for all employees interested in joining ScAIEM at your university. In addition, members help support the professional academic development within our field.


GET IN TOUCH

Members from Denmark

SDU_University Logo

Syddansk Universitet

Denmark

Kannan Govindan

kgov@iti.sdu.dk


Aalborg University Logo

Aalborg University

Denmark

Astrid Heidemann Lassen

ahl@business.aau.dk


DTU Logo

Technical University of Denmark

Denmark

Christine Ipsen

chip@dtu.dk

Members from Finland

Aalto Logo

Aalto University

Finland

Risto Rajala

risto.rajala@aalto.fi


UiO-logo

University of Oulu

Finland

Harri Haapasola

Harri.Haapasalo@oulu.fi


Tampere-Uni Logo

Tampere University

Finland

Miia Martinsuo

miia.martinsuo@tuni.fi


LUT-Logo

Lappeenranta University of Technology

Finland

Janne Huiskonen

janne.huiskonen@lut.fi


Abo Akademi University Logo

Åbo Akademi

Finland

Kim Wikström

kim.wikstrom@abo.fi

Members from Iceland

University of Iceland logo

University of Iceland

Iceland

Guðmundur Valur Oddsson

gvo@hi.is


university of reykjavik logo

Reykjavik University

Iceland

Pall Jensson

pallj@ru.is

Members from Norway

uia logo

University of Agder

Norway

Benedikte Wrålsen

benedikte.wralsen@uia.no


NTNU Logo

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Norway

Hanne Finnestrand

hanne.finnestrand@ntnu.no


University of South-Eastern Norway Logo

University of South-Eastern Norway

Norway

Eskil Sønju Le Bruyn

eskil.goldeng@usn.no

Members from Sweden

mittuniversity logo

Mittuniversitetet

Sweden

Leif Olsson

leif.olsson@miun.se


orebro university logo

Örebro University

Sweden

Sören Hilmerby

Soren.Hilmerby@oru.se


Chalmers University of Technology Logo

Chalmers University of Technology

Sweden

Maria Elmquist

maria.elmquist@chalmers.se


Halmstad University Logo

Halmstad University

Sweden

Joakim Tell

joakim.tell@hh.se


Joemkoeping University Logo

Jönköping University

Sweden

Nina Edh Mirzaei

nina.edh-mirzaei@ju.se


Karlstad University

Sweden

Peter Magnusson

peter.magnusson@kau.se


KTH Royal Institute of Technology Logo

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Sweden

Prof. Mats Engwall

mats.engwall@indek.kth.se


Linköping University Logo

Linköping University

Sweden

Per-Olof Brehmer

per-olof.brehmer@liu.se


Luleaa University of Technology Logo

Luleå University of Technology

Sweden

Maria Elmquist

maria.elmquist@chalmers.se


Lund University Logo

Lund University

Sweden

Lars Bengtsson

lars.bengtsson@design.lth.se


Mälardalen University Logo

Mälardalen University

Sweden

Eva Maaninen-Olsson

eva.maaninen-olsson@mdh.se


University of Gävle Logo

University of Gävle

Sweden

Lars Bengtsson

lars.bengtsson@hig.se


Uppsala University Logo

Uppsala University

Sweden

Marcus Lindahl

Marcus.Lindahl@angstrom.uu.se

Scroll to Top